Imprimir esta Página

Directorio

DIRECTORIO EMPOAGUAS E.S.P

 

CONMUTADOR: 5841666      –    5849951

 

ITEM DEPENDENCIA RESPONSABLE CORREO Contactos
1 Almacén Harbey Bermudes Sanchez almacen@empoaguas.gov.co 131
2 Ambiental Ruth Yaneth Novoa ambiental@empoaguas.gov.co 108
3 Archivo Deyci Haydi Sanchez Ricaurte archivo@empoaguas.gov.co 132
4 Auxiliar Jurídica Jenny Johana Gonzales Buendia ajuridica@empoaguas.gov.co

5841666

ext: 118

5 Caja Marisol Cañon Gonzales caja1@empoaguas.gov.co 125
6 Cartera   cartera@empoaguas.gov.co 128
7 Contador Hernando Alban Delgado acontabilidad@empoaguas.gov.co 107
8 Control Interno Norbely Restrepo Vásquez controlinterno@empoaguas.gov.co 117
9 Coordinador Administrativo y Financiero Sandra Milena Correa Medina administrativa@empoaguas.gov.co 3158883848
10 Coordinador Operativo Fabian Mauricio Rivera Gomez operativa@empoaguas.gov.co 119
11 Coordinadora Comercial Julio Cesar Gonzales Sepulveda comercial@empoaguas.gov.co 121
12 Facturación Sandra Milena López López facturacion@empoaguas.gov.co 126
13 Gerente Orlando Alfonso Suarez Barreto gerencia@empoaguas.gov.co 103
14 Jurídica Henry Paez Mendez juridica@empoaguas.gov.co 118
15 Laboratorio Carina Tovar Jaramillo laboratorio@empoaguas.gov.co 130
16 PQRS María del Pilar Marroquín pqr@empoaguas.gov.co 3157210133
17 Presupuesto Martha Liliana Ruiz Mahecha presupuesto1@empoaguas.gov.co 106
18 Secretaria General Raul Montaña Escarraga correo@empoaguas.gov.co 5849951-5841666
secretaria@empoaguas.gov.co
19 Sistemas Carlos Alberto Rodas comunicaciones@empoaguas.gov.co 107
contactenos@empoaguas.gov.co
sistemas@empoaguas.gov.co
20 Tace Aracely Serna Aguilera   123
21 Talento Humano Erika Julieth Sanchez talentohumano@empoaguas.gov.co 106
22 Técnico operativo Jhon Ludwing Sanchez topografia@empoaguas.gov.co 3183702037-3169516194
23 Tesorería Luis Alfredo Chang Coley tesoreria@empoaguas.gov.co 105
24 Ventanilla Única Ana Mariceli Rinta ventanillaunica@empoaguas.gov.co 101

 

Descargar Documento 

Enlace permanente a este artículo: http://empoaguas.gov.co/directorio/